Home   Contact Us







The Pinnacle Award is designed to honor today's leaders of the offshore industry, those who have made significant contributions in moving the standards of the industry forward. The Pinnacle Award recognizes outstanding individuals who have taken today's leading-edge tools and technologies and applied them to real world challenges. In meeting these challenges, these individuals will have greatly advantaged their companies and indeed the industry as a whole.

Select a year to see Pinnacle Award recipient from that year:

| 2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 |

| 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 |


2011 Call for Nominations
2011 Industry Pioneer Nomination Form 
2011 Technology Pioneer Nomination Form

Media Plug-In Required

Some sections of this site use the Adobe Acrobat Reader plug-in. If you do not already have the Acrobat Reader installed, click on the "Get Acrobat Reader" Icon below to download and install.