Home   Contact Us

Industry Pioneers
Technology Pioneers
Pinnacle Award
Hall of Fame
2007 Industry Pioneers
2007 Technology Pioneers







Joseph H. Netherland 

Mr. Netherland was elected Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer and a director of FMC Technologies in 2001. He previously served as President and a director of FMC Corporation from June 1999 after serving as Executive Vice President of FMC Corporation from 1998. Mr. Netherland was the General Manager of FMC Corporation's Energy and Transportation Group from 1992 to 2001. Mr. Netherland became General Manager of FMC Corporation's former Petroleum Equipment Group and General Manager of its former Specialized Machinery Group in 1985 and 1989, respectively. He serves on the Boards of Directors of the American Petroleum Institute, the Petroleum Equipment Suppliers Association, Newfield Exploration Company and the National Association of Manufacturers. Mr. Netherland is also a member of the Advisory Board of the Department of Engineering at Texas A&M University. [includes/pinnacleyear.htm]


2011 Call for Nominations
2011 Industry Pioneer Nomination Form 
2011 Technology Pioneer Nomination Form

Media Plug-In Required

Some sections of this site use the Adobe Acrobat Reader plug-in. If you do not already have the Acrobat Reader installed, click on the "Get Acrobat Reader" Icon below to download and install.